Sea-Ex Seafood Fishing Marine Directory

Airlines & Air Travel in Thailand

Custom Search

 

 

Sea-Ex is celebrating 25 YEARS of assisting Seafood, Marine & Related Companies with online marketing!

Sea-Ex is celebrating
25 YEARS of assisting Seafood, Marine & Related Companies with online marketing!

Advertise Your Company on Sea-Ex - Click Here

 

Thailand Directory Home
Transport in Thailand
Airlines in Thailand
Bus Service Thailand
Car Rental in Thailand
Motorbike Rental
Taxi Service
Train Travel Thailand
Sea-Ex Thailand Directory:
Thai Seafood Suppliers
Diving in Thailand
Fishing & Angling in Thailand
Boats/Ships/Marinas
Great Shopping in Thailand
Thai Restaurants
Where to Stay in Thailand
Real Estate & Property Thailand
Doing Business in Thailand
Living in Thailand
Thai Tours & Travel Agencies
Information on Thailand
Thai Recipes
Maps of Thailand
Thai Airlines & Transport
Things to do in Thailand
 

Airlines in Thailand

A | B | C | D | Sea-Ex Thailand - Home Page | F | G | J | K | L | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V

 

Company Website E-mail Telephone Address
Expedia.com
Aeroflot Russian Intl. Airlines http://www.aeroflot.ru/eng/ [email protected] 022-510-617/8 183 Mezzanine Fl. Regent House, Rajdamri Rd, Bangkok
AeroSvit Ukrainian Airlines http://www.aerosvit.ua/eng/ [email protected] 026-541-196/7/8 All Seasons Place, M-Thai Tower, 5th Floor, Suite 5B
87 Wireless Road, Phatumwan, Bangkok
Air Andaman www.airandaman.com [email protected] 022-299-555 3388/56 16th Fl.Sirinrat Building, Rama IV Road,
Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok
Air Asia http://www.airasia.com Click Here    
Air Astana http://www.airastana.com/ [email protected] 022-514-700
022-514-707
4th Floor, Ruamprasong Building, 37 Petchburi Soi 15, Petchburi Rd.,
Ratchtewee Bangkok
Air India http://www.airindia.com/ [email protected] 025-043-669 3rd floor rm3224, Bangkok International Airport, Bangkok
Air Mandalay http://www.airmandalay.com [email protected] 053-818-049 Doi Ping Mansion (107), 148 Charoen Prathet Road
Chiang Mai
Angel Airlines http://www.angelairlines.ro [email protected] +40 (21) 201-1703 -
Asiana Airlines http://us.flyasiana.com/ Click Here 022-638-301/4 Ploenchit Center Bldg., 18th Floor, Rm 18-A
2 Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Bangkok

Austrian Airlines Group http://www.aua.com Click Here 022-670-873 South East Asia Area Management Office, 18th Floor
Wall Street Tower, 33/91 Surawongse Road, Bangrak, Bangkok
Bangkok Airways http://www.bangkokair.com [email protected] 022-655-678
022-655-555
99 Mu 14, Vibhavadirangsit Rd., Chom Phon, Chatuchak, Bangkok
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/ Click Here 026-271-701 21st Floor, Charn Issara TowerI, 
 942/160-163 Rama 4 Rd, Bangkok
Cathay Pacific Airways http://www.cathaypacific.com - 022-630-606 999 Moo 1, Nong Prue, Bang Phli, Samut Prakan, Bangkok
Destination Air http://www.destinationair.com/ Click Here 076-328-638 22/9 Airport Road, Maikhao,
Aumphur Talang
Druk Air http://www.drukair.com.bt/ Click Here 021-343-040
021-343-041
C/O: Royal Bhutan Airlines, Room No Z 3 - 013 ( 3rd Floor )
Airlines Office Building, Suvarnabhumi International Airport
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/ - 025-353-298 Ethiopian Airlines Terminal 1 BKK International Airport
Etihad Airlines http://www.etihad.com - 022-530-088 Suite 1802, 18th Floor,M Thai Tower, All Seasons Place , 87 Wireless Road, Phatumwan, Bangkok
Finnair http://www.finnair.com/ [email protected] 026-351-234 Vorawat Building, 19th floor, 849 Silom Road, Bangkok
Gulf Air http://www.gulfairco.com/splash/index.asp Click Here 022-547-931/4
025-352-313/4
10th Floor, Maneeya Building Center (at Chidlom BTS Sky Train Station)
518/5 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok
Jetstar Asia http://www.jetstar.com/au/index.html - 022-675-125 21st Fl, charn Issara Tower, 942/160-163 Rama IV Rd, Bangkok
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com [email protected] 026-791-100 20th Floor, Vorawat Building, 849 Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok

Lao Airlines http://www.laoairlines.com/ [email protected] 022-369-822
022-369-823
022-378-044
491/17 ground Fl, Silom plaza
Silom road , Bangkok
Lufthansa German Airlines http://www.lufthansa.com Click Here Click Here Click Here
Nok Air http://www.nokair.com/ - 029-009-955   183 Rajanakarn Building, 17th floor, South Sathorn Rd.
Yannawa, Sathorn,Bangkok
Orient Thai Airlines / One Two Go http://www.orient-thai.com [email protected] 022-294-260 18 New Rachadapisek Road
Klongtoey, Bangkok
PB Air http://www.pbair.com/ [email protected] 022-610-220/5 -
Phuket Air http://www.phuketairlines.com/ [email protected] 026-798-999 -
President Airlines http://www.presidentairlines.com/ [email protected] 025-356-968 Booth 25, 3rd Floor Departure Hall, Terminal 1
BKK International Airport Don Muang, Bangkok
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/ - 022-592-701/5 388,Unit 212/214 2nd Fl.,
Exchange Tower, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok
Royal Brunei Airlines http://www.bruneiair.com/ [email protected] 026-375-151 968, U Chu Liang Building, 17th Floor, Rama IV Road, Bangrak, Bangkok
Siam General Aviation http://www.sga.co.th/ [email protected] 026-414-190 19/18-19 Royal City Avenue Block A
Rama 9 Road., Kwang Bangkapi
Huay Kwang, Bangko k
Silk Air http://www.silkair.net [email protected] 076-327-096
076-351-236
Phuket International Airport
3rd Floor, Thalang District, Phuket
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com [email protected] 023-536-000 12th Floor, Silom Center Building, 2 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok
Sky Star Airways http://www.skystarairways.com [email protected] 029-375-356 18 SCB Park Plaza, 18th Floor tower 2,
Rathadapisek Road, Chatuchak, Chatuchak Bangkok

Sri Lankan Airlines http://wwi.srilankan.aero [email protected] 022-368-450 942 / 33 -35, Charn Issara Tower 1, Rama 4 Road, Surawong, Bangrak, Bangkok
Swiss Intl. Airlines http://www.swiss.com Click Here 022-047-777 Q. House Asoke Building, 18th Floor
66 Sukhumvit 21 Road
Thai Airways Intl. http://www.thaiair.com - 022-328-000 485 Silom Road, Bang Rak Bangkok
Tiger Airways http://www.tigerairways.com - 023-518-333 -
Uzbekistan Airways http://www.uzairways.com Click Here - -
Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamairlines.com [email protected] 026-554-137/40  55 Wireless road., 10th Floor., Wave place Building Lumpince, Patumwan, Bankok
 

Other methods of transport include:

Bus Services     Car / Mini Bus Rentals     Motorbike Rental     Taxi Service     Train Service

 

 


1996 - 2021 Sea-Ex Thailand Co. Home
Any problems regarding this page, please contact

Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy